RSS widget

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

images-2 ss_clickprintsave-300x250-v1 Grocery_125x125hopster-ihpcommon-kindness-ihppublix-digital-coupons

Welcome

Comments

• Loving this forum! Looking forward to learning how to trade coupons.  I just started couponing about a month ago and have seen my grocery bill go down exponentially. Thank you for this wonderful site. wink

Erika
  • n77n77 ✭✭✭

Hope you get all the help you need here Lange764!  Welcome!

• Does anyone know where I can find HP ink cratridges at reasonable prices?

Erika
  • Thank you!  I hope so too.

Erika
  • I buy mine at WalMart, they are around $13, but I'm sure it depends on the type printer you have as for how much they are.  Also, there's probably lots cheaper places, but I'm just not on the ball enough to find a better place! 

Central Alabama
    ISO: Mahatma .50/1
  • newbie here cant wait to share savings and secrets

• Welcome floridafinn!  Just let us know if you have any questions.  Have fun and enjoy!

New Port Richey
  • Hi Everyone I am new here! I have coupons coming out of my ears..I get 3-4 papers a week and only use a small fraction of the coupons so I love that this forum is available!! And I just had a 2nd baby so I need to start trading now more than ever lol

ALWAYS ISO: $3 boost
  • Welcome mmmc86!!!

grin

My second is a little over 4 months and my 18 month old is def not p-trained, so I feel ya!! Do you use a particular brand diaper? And is Winn Dixie the only competitor you can use?

• Yep winndixie is our only competitor now, we used to have target and cvs but not anymore (ahh the good ol days lol)  we have other stores but they are spanish grocery stores that never have coupons. I sometimes find $X/XX coupons for a grocery store called GFS marketplace in the sunday paper..but not often.